Now through December 31, double your gift to the Nahant Marsh — Donate Now!

Oberholtzer Awards

HomeEvent DetailsSponsorship PacketNomination PacketRegistration

Oberholtzer Awards

Save the Date February 23, 2019

Nahant Marsh’s First Annual Oberholtzer Awards: recognizing past, present, and future champions of conservation from the Quad Cities region.

Location: The event will be held at Modern Woodmen Park in Davenport, Iowa.
Time: 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Event Summary: Keynote by Charity Nebbe, live auction, and music by Songbird Jazz Quartet.

More details to come.